Farmington and Northwestern New Mexico

2021  Chapter Officers

President: Glen Russell

  • Vice President – Kyle Spolar
  • Treasurer – Alex Johnson
Meeting Time: Bi-monthly Last Wednesday of odd numbered months

2 thoughts on “Four Corners Chapter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.